Winners Who Claimed the Bigg Boss Trophy

Winners Who Claimed the Bigg Boss Trophy

Bigg Boss, the most controversial yet one of the most watched television reality shows never fails to make headlines. Bigg Boss entertains its fans with an out of the box tasks every season along with some interesting contestants. No matter what, it has always been a show aimed at entertainment as it is the viewers who decide the winner. While Shilpa Shinde has won the latest season of the show, let us take a look at all the ex-Bigg Boss winners who managed to win hearts from season one. Do you know the Winners Who Claimed the Bigg Boss Trophy from beginning to till now.

Winners Who Claimed the Bigg Boss Trophy

Season 1: 

Rahul Roy who marked his Bollywood debut with Aashiqui became the very first winner of the Bigg Boss season 1 leaving behind popular faces like Rakhi Sawant, Ravi Kishan, Roopali Ganguly among others.

Season 2: 

Ashutosh Kaushik is also winner of MTV Roadies 5.0. He won the second season of Bigg Boss. Hosted by Shilpa Shetty, the show had controversial personalities like Jade Goody, Sambhavna Seth and Rahul Mahajan.

Season 3: 

Vindu Dara Singh is son of a very famous actor Dara Singh. He took home the coveted Bigg Boss trophy in the fourth season of the show.

Season 4:

Shweta Tiwari was locked inside the Bigg Boss house with her ex-husband Raja Chaudhary after the couple ended their year’s long marriage on a bitter note. She won the fourth season of the show.

Season 5:

Juhi Parmar is famous for her character name Kumkum, Juhi Parmar won the fifth season of Bigg Boss with a huge number of votes in her favour.

Season 6: 

Urvashi Dholakia is yet another popular face from the small screen. She played popular role of Komolika in TV serials of Kasautii Zindagii Kay bagged the winner’s trophy in Bigg Boss season 6.

Season 7: 

Gauahar KhanGauahar Khan managed to remain in headlines throughout the season with her romance with Kushal Tondon. She won the seventh season of the show and since then have been seen in some Bollywood projects too.

Season 8: 

Gautam Gulati became audience’s favourite with his thoughtful presence on the show. Leaving behind celebs like Karishma Tanna, Upen Patel, Minissha Lamba, He won Bigg Boss season 8. He also made headlines for his whirlwind romance with fellow housemate Diandra Soares on the show.

Season 9: 

Prince Narula is popular for his back to back victories on reality shows like MTV Roadies 12 and MTV Splitsvilla 8. The Punjabi boy won hearts on the show with his dedication in the tasks and also grabbed limelight for his romance with Yuvika Chaudhary.

Season 10:

Manveer Gurjar leaves popular celebrities like Bani J, Lopamudra Raut, Rohan Mehra, Gaurav Chopra and Monalisa behind and commoner Manveer Gurjar won the winner’s trophy in Bigg Boss season 10.

Season 11: 

Shilpa Shinde broke all the records with her presence on the show and became one of the most admired Bigg Boss participants of all time. She Leaves Hina Khan and Vikas Gupta behind and won the eleventh season of the show.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here